Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Premiere Mechanical, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
100 Reviews

Ericka Campbell
05/22/2020
Lisa Worrell
05/22/2020
Kimberly Carpenter
05/08/2020
Brandon Wolf
05/08/2020
Jessica Umber Williams
05/08/2020
Mary Hunnicutt
05/08/2020
Amanda Berry
05/08/2020
Christy Kayser
05/08/2020
Kate Roth
05/08/2020
Laura Ochoa Mccue
05/08/2020
Douglas Thurber
05/08/2020
Benita Browning
05/08/2020
Dana Roman
05/08/2020
Jacob Schwab
05/08/2020
Don Ashley
05/08/2020
Danielle Castillo
05/08/2020
Chuck Yeaser
05/08/2020
Amber Stetler-Fiess
05/08/2020
Becky Woodfill
05/08/2020
Lisa Worrell
05/08/2020
Jamie Eldridge
05/08/2020
Ericka Campbell
05/08/2020
Doc Farmer
04/17/2020
I had Premiere Mechanical replace my air conditioner and gas furnace several years ago, great work done at a great price. Since then, they've provided outstanding service and regularly scheduled maintenance like clockwork. Can't thank them enough, they do fantastic work.
Michelle
02/24/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
I’m glad I’m using Premiere! Scott is great in responding quick to my service needs and does an excellent job!
Service: System Repair
Ben Smith
02/20/2020
Located in Kendallville
Really great service and installation. The person I talked to on the phone was the person who showed up for the quote, which was also one of the people who installed my units. Very satisfied!
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews