Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Premiere Mechanical, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
92 Reviews

Becca Essig
05/24/2021
Ive been using Premiere for about 3 years and have no complaints. Scott is always enjoyable to work with. He's straightforward, honest, and is one of the few service men who don't ask to speak to my husband or patronize me. He's serviced our 20 year old units, guided us through the replacement process, and now does the annual service for the new units. Can't recommend the company more.
Cyndy Yonkman
05/18/2021
Steve Ehlerding
03/24/2021
Francis Letizia
09/30/2020
Premiere Mechanical has always provided exceptional service. The are prompt, pleasant and highly efficient. I would highly recommend this company
Jesse Herendeen
09/19/2020
Had a new furnace installed. Very responsive, patient and knowledgeable. Took time to explain all new equipment upon installation. Would definitely recommend. Didn’t try to up sell and was honest about what we really needed.
Jesse Herendeen
09/18/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
Very knowledgeable and friendly. We had a new system installed in early days of the pandemic and Scot was very patient about answering all my questions over the phone and through e-mail. Install was quick and professional. Prices were very fair. Would definitely recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Stephanie Spallinger Eifrid
09/05/2020
They found a leak co2 leak while they were installing our new units. They informed us a fixed it. The last people just put tape over it and hoped no one would notice. Premiere Mechanical literally saved my family"s lives! I will never go with anyone else!
Stephanie Eifrid
09/05/2020
They found a leak co2 leak while they were installing our new units. They informed us a fixed it. The last people just put tape over it and hoped no one would notice. Premiere Mechanical literally saved my family"s lives! I will never go with anyone else!
Terence Mack
08/22/2020
Great response time! Quick to diagnose and fix our system...will definitely call again!
Kayla Mack
08/22/2020
Located in North Ft Myers
Premier Mechanical has been able to help us in two different homes. Energy efficient programmable heat/AC in one and AC troubleshooting with the other. Would highly recommend!
Service: System Repair
Alexis
07/08/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
Scott was AWESOME!! Super accommodating, explained everything well and delivered HONEST work. Thanks Premier!!!
Willie Maykit
07/07/2020
Premiere installed multiple Fujitsu mini splits at our 125 year old home. They heat and cool and are super quiet. Pretty simple to take care of basic maintenance too. The installation went very quick and smooth. The guys are professional and on time. Great overall experience!
John Offerly
06/17/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
Service: New System Installation
Susan Smith Bryden
06/13/2020
All of the above and then some! Truly appreciate their business!! Here's to continuing success.
Doc Farmer
04/17/2020
I had Premiere Mechanical replace my air conditioner and gas furnace several years ago, great work done at a great price. Since then, they've provided outstanding service and regularly scheduled maintenance like clockwork. Can't thank them enough, they do fantastic work.
Michelle
02/24/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
I’m glad I’m using Premiere! Scott is great in responding quick to my service needs and does an excellent job!
Service: System Repair
Ben Smith
02/20/2020
Located in Kendallville
Really great service and installation. The person I talked to on the phone was the person who showed up for the quote, which was also one of the people who installed my units. Very satisfied!
Service: New System Installation
Mitchell Berry
02/15/2020
Scot upgraded my 50 year old thermostat to a new smart thermostat. He made sure to dot every "i" throughout the installation process, and even took the time afterwards to walk me through use of the thermostat's phone app. He made sure I was satisfied with everything prior to leaving, and personally checked on me afterwards to ensure my satisfaction. GREAT customer service. Extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend Premiere for all your heating and cooling needs, in the Fort Wayne area.
Maureen Widner
01/27/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Matt Mungovan
01/21/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Suzanne Hart
11/12/2019
Scott went above and beyond in servicing my heat pump, excellent customer service.
David Ford
11/11/2019
They are professional, efficient, timely, and extremely competent!
George Bopp
10/07/2019
They are dependable, friendly, efficient, and clean up when finished. My mind is at ease after my Spring and Fall check ups.
Austin Zolman
09/26/2019
The team that installed our furnace was so professional, virtuous, and helpful. They went above and beyond what they needed to do. I was able to ask several questions about other topics with the water heater and felt a sense of pure honesty. I am very satisfied with the work they did at an extremely reasonable price.
John Vickrey
09/20/2019
Scot responded fast to a heating emergency.
See All Reviews