Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Premiere Mechanical, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
77 Reviews

Michelle
02/24/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
I’m glad I’m using Premiere! Scott is great in responding quick to my service needs and does an excellent job!
Service: System Repair
Ben Smith
02/20/2020
Located in Kendallville
Really great service and installation. The person I talked to on the phone was the person who showed up for the quote, which was also one of the people who installed my units. Very satisfied!
Service: New System Installation
Mitchell Berry
02/15/2020
Scot upgraded my 50 year old thermostat to a new smart thermostat. He made sure to dot every "i" throughout the installation process, and even took the time afterwards to walk me through use of the thermostat's phone app. He made sure I was satisfied with everything prior to leaving, and personally checked on me afterwards to ensure my satisfaction. GREAT customer service. Extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend Premiere for all your heating and cooling needs, in the Fort Wayne area.
Maureen Widner
01/27/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Matt Mungovan
01/21/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Suzanne Hart
11/12/2019
Located in Yoder
Scott went above and beyond in servicing my heat pump, excellent customer service.
David Ford
11/11/2019
They are professional, efficient, timely, and extremely competent!
George Bopp
10/07/2019
Located in Fort Wane
They are dependable, friendly, efficient, and clean up when finished. My mind is at ease after my Spring and Fall check ups.
Austin Zolman
09/26/2019
The team that installed our furnace was so professional, virtuous, and helpful. They went above and beyond what they needed to do. I was able to ask several questions about other topics with the water heater and felt a sense of pure honesty. I am very satisfied with the work they did at an extremely reasonable price.
John Vickrey
09/20/2019
Scot responded fast to a heating emergency.
Jamie Eldridge
09/19/2019
When we called Premiere Mechanical to come out and take a look at our air conditioner they made it a priority to get to us quickly. Scot was efficient, honest and clearly very knowledgeable. He had our air back up and running in no time and without breaking the bank. When we were experiencing issues with our heat a few months later, we called Premiere Mechanical. Once again we received excellent customer service. The problem was quickly identified and resolved. We couldn’t be happier.
Benita Browning
09/19/2019
I love that they do all the warranty work for the equipment they install. That is a great part of their service.
Joan Smith
09/19/2019
Located in Fort Wayne
Great work. New system installed super fast. Always on time and great customer care.
Christina Deckard
09/17/2019
Fort Wayne’s housing market is so hot that our home sold in 7 hours! One of the requested “to-do’s” was replacing our heat pump. Service was excellent!Thank you!
Amy Shurley
09/17/2019
They are quick to respond when we reach out, consistent in service, very friendly, and reasonably-priced. We've worked with Premiere Mechanical for years, and are very confident in their service and knowledge.
Christina
09/17/2019
Located in Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne’s housing market is so hot that our home sold in 7 hours! One of the two-do’s included with the agreement was replacing our heat pump. The service we received at Premier Mechanical was excellent!!!
Service: Heat Pump
John Vickrey
09/17/2019
Located in Fort Wayne
Service was great! Scot rushed the part I needed and was installed the very next day!
Service: Heat Pump
Mary Locker
09/13/2019
Melissa Prochaska
09/11/2019
From the replacement of our system to the yearly preventative maintenance checks, we have always been very happy with our choice to use Premiere Mechanical.
Amanda Berry
09/11/2019
This is my entire family's exclusive HVAC company. From new products to our yearly preventative maintenance, we can count on Premiere Mechanical to do things right!
Kate Roth
09/10/2019
Same day, impeccable, and most importantly honest service!
David Nelson Griggs
09/10/2019
Jason Kohlhoff
09/06/2019
Amber Stetler-Fiess
09/05/2019
Such amazing customer service, very knowledgeable
Amber Fiess
09/05/2019
My HVAC unit went out While I was out of town. I was in a bind. Several people recommended this company to help us and they worked with us over the phone with our housesitter to get a new unit put in. This took a lot of trust on our part but they definitely impressed us. Not only were they honest and upfront but they were very affordable and we got a great unit. Who else would buy a HVAC unit via the phone? We have used them several times since and then impressed every time and recommend them to everyone. I highly recommend this company
See All Reviews