Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Premiere Mechanical, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
113 Reviews

Stephanie Spallinger Eifrid
09/05/2020
Stephanie Eifrid
09/05/2020
They found a leak co2 leak while they were installing our new units. They informed us a fixed it. The last people just put tape over it and hoped no one would notice. Premiere Mechanical literally saved my family"s lives! I will never go with anyone else!
Terence Mack
08/22/2020
Kayla Mack
08/22/2020
Located in North Ft Myers
Premier Mechanical has been able to help us in two different homes. Energy efficient programmable heat/AC in one and AC troubleshooting with the other. Would highly recommend!
Service: System Repair
Alexis
07/08/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
Scott was AWESOME!! Super accommodating, explained everything well and delivered HONEST work. Thanks Premier!!!
Willie Maykit
07/07/2020
Premiere installed multiple Fujitsu mini splits at our 125 year old home. They heat and cool and are super quiet. Pretty simple to take care of basic maintenance too. The installation went very quick and smooth. The guys are professional and on time. Great overall experience!
Amanda Berry
06/24/2020
John Offerly
06/17/2020
Located in Fort Wayne
Service: New System Installation
Susan Smith Bryden
06/13/2020
All of the above and then some! Truly appreciate their business!! Here's to continuing success.
Kimberly Carpenter
05/08/2020
Brandon Wolf
05/08/2020
Mary Hunnicutt
05/08/2020
Jessica Umber Williams
05/08/2020
Amanda Berry
05/08/2020
Christy Kayser
05/08/2020
Kate Roth
05/08/2020
Laura Ochoa Mccue
05/08/2020
Douglas Thurber
05/08/2020
Benita Browning
05/08/2020
Dana Roman
05/08/2020
Jacob Schwab
05/08/2020
Don Ashley
05/08/2020
Danielle Castillo
05/08/2020
Chuck Yeaser
05/08/2020
Amber Stetler-Fiess
05/08/2020
See All Reviews